All Obituaries

LaVerna Mole


     LaVerna Louise Mole 95, of Lansing, MI formerly of Elsie, passed away Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at Eaton Community Palliative Care, Charlotte...

Duane Acker


     Duane Lyle Acker age 84, of St. Louis, MI, passed away Tuesday, January 16, 2018 at his home.      Funeral Services will be held at Smith Family...

Gene Pederson


     Gene D.  Pederson age 62 of Lake Isabella, MI, passed away Saturday, December 2, 2017 at Sparrow Health Systems, Lansing, MI.     A Memorial Service...

Thomas Rempp


     Thomas Ellsworth Rempp age 83, of Elwell, MI passed away Friday, January 12, 2018 at Mid-Michigan Medical Center – Gratiot, Alma, MI with his family at his...

Harold Kimmel


     Harold L. Kimmel age 82, of Ithaca, MI passed away Sunday, January 14, 2018 at Mid-Michigan Medical Center, Alma, MI.      Funeral Services will be...

Dolores Boss


     Dolores I. Boss age 83, of Elsie, MI, passed away Tuesday, November 14, 2017, at the Mother Teresa House, Lansing, MI.      A Memorial Service will...

Carol Murphy


     Carol Ann Murphy age 70, of St. Johns, MI passed away Tuesday, January 9, 2018 at Sparrow Hospital, Lansing, MI.      A Mass of Christian Burial will...

Teresa Reeves


     Teresa Lynn Reeves age 66 of Elsie, MI, passed away Thursday, January 11, 2018, at Sparrow Health Systems, Lansing, MI.      Cremation has taken place...

Cecil Berlin Jr.


     Cecil Lloyd Berlin Jr., age 67, of St. Johns, MI passed away Wednesday, January 3, 2018 at Sparrow Hospital, Lansing, MI.      Funeral Services will...

Catherine Orlowski


     Catherine Goldie Orlowski age 60, of Elsie, MI, went to be with the Lord on Thursday, January 4, 2018 at Memorial Healthcare, Owosso, MI after a long courageous battle...
© 2018 Smith Family Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS